State of the Netherlands 100%
(represented by the Dutch Ministry of Finance)

Supervisory Board

R. de Jong (chairman)
D.J. van den Berg
M.M. Jonk
M.J. Poots-Bijl
W.J.A.H. Schoeber
J.P.H.J. Vermeire

More Gasunie…

A list of other Gasunie websites is set out below. These websites contain more information about Gasunie’s various different projects and participating interests. You can use the search function in this website to search the websites below.

Search through Gasunie-websites