Appointments to the Supervisory Board

M.M. (Martika) Jonk, partner at CMS Derks Star Busmann, Amsterdam, and W.J.A.H. (Willem) Schoeber, member of the Management Board of EWE AG, Oldenburg, Germany until 1 June 2013, have been appointed members of the Supervisory Board of Gasunie with effect from 1 October 2013.

It was previously announced that with effect from 1 January 2014, H.N.J. (Hans) Smits, CEO of the Port of Rotterdam Authority until 1 January 2014, will join the Supervisory Board of Gasunie in the role of chairman.

With the announcement of these appointments, the Supervisory Board will consist of the following individuals from 1 January 2014:

  • H.N.J. (Hans) Smits, chair
  • R. (Rinse) de Jong
  • M.M. (Martika) Jonk
  • M.J. (Jolanda) Poots-Bijl
  • Dr W.J.A.H. (Willem) Schoeber
  • J.P.H.J. (Jean) Vermeire

More Gasunie…

A list of other Gasunie websites is set out below. These websites contain more information about Gasunie’s various different projects and participating interests. You can use the search function in this website to search the websites below.

Search through Gasunie-websites